• Simply inquire by phone, email, contact form or WhatsApp. We coordinate your booking request with the lady you want. – Most of the time we can confirm the desired date in a short time. We look forward to fulfilling your wishes!

  • Deposit of the fee of 35% (via PayPal or bank transfer), as well as additional travel costs. The deposit can be transferred to our neutral business account or processed conveniently and securely via PayPal.* The remaining amount will be given to the lady in an open envelope on the date.

  • Simply fill out the booking form online or send all details to us via WhatsApp . Then your dream date can begin and you can look forward to unforgettable moments with your escort lady. After your date, all of your personal information will be automatically deleted from our system.

    To the booking form 

Further important information!

– In the event of a short-term cancellation, the 35% paid in advance will be retained. –

* CASUS® escort service has an authorization to receive money from the respective, independent lady. (Regular customers do not have to pay a deposit. You can book directly by call, email or WhatsApp.)

Telephone +49 (0) 151 65530688

Contact form

• Einfach per Telefon, E-Mail, Kontaktformular oder WhatsApp anfragen. Wir stimmen Ihre Buchungsanfrage mit der gewünschten Dame ab. – Meistens können wir das gewünschte Date in kurzer Zeit bestätigen. Wir freuen uns Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen!

  • Anzahlung des Honorars in Höhe von 35% (per PayPal oder Überweisung), sowie zusätzlich anfallenden Reisekosten. Die Anzahlung kann auf unser neutrales Geschäftskonto überwiesen werden oder bequem und sicher per PayPal abgewickelt werden.* Der restliche Betrag wird der Dame beim Date in einem offenen Brief-Umschlag übergeben.

  • Buchungsformular bequem online ausfüllen oder alle Angaben per WhatsApp an uns senden. Dann kann Ihr Traumdate starten und Sie können sich auf unvergessliche Momente mit Ihrer Escort-Dame freuen. Nach Ihrem Date werden alle Ihre persönlichen Daten automatisch aus unserem System gelöscht.

    Zum Buchungsformular 

Weitere wichtige Informationen!

– Bei kurzfristiger Absage werden die vorausgezahlten 35% einbehalten. –

* CASUS® Escort Begleit-Service verfügt über eine Geldempfangsvollmacht von der jeweiligen, selbstständigen Lady.(Stammkunden müssen keine Anzahlung leisten. Sie können direkt per Anruf, E-Mail oder WhatsApp buchen.)

Telefon +49 (0) 151 65530688

Kontaktformular